Quick poll: what’s your current blog theme?

Told ya I was going to get tired of mine soon haha. Which blog theme are you using? I am currently using “Button” but now I am looking for a minimal, white one. I am curious about your blog themes! Let me know if you have any suggestions!

Vi avevo avvisato che mi sarei stufata presto del mio tema haha. Che tema usate per il vostro blog? Io sto usando “Button” ma ho voglia di cambiare e sono in cerca di un tema semplice e bianco. Sono curiosa! Fatemi sapere se avete consigli!

laura-serendipidiy

22 thoughts on “Quick poll: what’s your current blog theme?

  1. Mine is MH-Health Mag. I like it, simple but slash of bold color. How did you get your “fancy” Laura at the end of your post? I’ve been trying to figure that out as I want to add something to mine.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

