Updates & Home Decor

Hello everyone!

Even though I wasn’t posting everyday, you have been keeping up this blog like crazy! I had comments, likes and shares everyday from lots of ย you, so all I can say is thank you, as always.
I am going straight to the point: the last couple of months have been really busy for me and I had no time/space to do any crafts or DIYs. Believe me.ย ๐Ÿ’ฃ
As some of you might know and if you read the last blog post, I recently moved to the U.S. ๐Ÿ‡บ๐Ÿ‡ธย I’m officially an Italian in the U.S.!
*To all the U.S. bloggers who are reading this, any advice and suggestions for craft stores (apart from Hobby Lobby and Michael’s ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜), tips etc. ย will be greatly appreciated!!!*

Life is going to be a bit busy for the next 2 weeks and then I will be back stronger than ever. I have so many crafts and DIYs in mind that I have to write them all down.
All I can say is it’s going to be a bunch of HOME DECOR. Someone has to decorate the new apartment, am I right?!

Here are some sneak peeks of a few home decor bits that I purchased for the new place! They will give you an idea of what it’s going to be like!

succulents.jpgcactus.jpg

I will be cooking a lot more too, so here are two cookbooks that I decided to get!

appetizers.jpgskinnytaste.jpg

 

I will see you all very soon!!!

laura-serendipidiy

38 thoughts on “Updates & Home Decor

      1. Iโ€™ve tried a few recipes from the Skinnytaste website and they were great, so I would definitely use that one! Martha Stewartโ€™s website has a few good ones that Iโ€™ve tried tooโ€ฆI just havenโ€™t been ambitious enough to try more yet!

        Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

