Blog Party · christmas

Xmassy Blog Party – Share Your Blog Now!๐ŸŽ„

Welcome to SerendipiDIY’s Xmassy Blog Party!

blog-party-live-serendipidiy

I hope you all had a wonderful Christmas or whatever you celebrate!

I thought that this day was perfect for a blog party since a lot of us are startingย relaxing and digesting the huge amount of food. So grab a hot beverage, the softest blanket, and join my first blog party!ย โ˜•๏ธ๐Ÿ˜Š


How does it work?

โœ๐Ÿป Choose one of your favourite blog post, Christmassy or not, and share it down below in this post’s comment section adding a short description of your blog/yourself so that all the bloggers will have a chanceย to get to know you and visit your blog! You can share up to 3 links; I suggest you to wait a bit between them for better traffic.

โš ๏ธ Do not post anything inappropriate. It will be removed.

โฐ The Blog Party will be going on for the next 24 hours. I tried to publish it at a decent time to make most of youย happy but I’m aware that this is hardย ๐Ÿ˜… ๐ŸŒŽ๐ŸŒ๐ŸŒ
โ†’ Since it started at 14pm Central European Time, it will end tomorrow (Dec 29th) at 14pm CET!โ†

๐Ÿ’ป Get ready to meet some new bloggers and discover new blogs! Explore, comment, follow, reblog other bloggers!

โ†’ Feel freeย to follow my blog and social media,ย reblog this Blog Party to let all you blogging friends know! Everyone can join in! The more the merrier ๐Ÿ˜Š โ†

Follow me on WordPress
Follow me on Pinterest
Follow me on Twitter


The Xmassy Blog Party starts now!!!

Have fun,

L a u r a

giphy.gif

196 thoughts on “Xmassy Blog Party – Share Your Blog Now!๐ŸŽ„

  1. Hi everyone! Wishing you all a happy holiday season! My name is Steph, and my blog ScaleitSimple is all about positive vibes, happiness, travel and lifestyle. I have a passion for well being and writing.

    I thought I would share my most recent post here for you all the check out, from my Searching for Happiness series. https://scaleitsimple.com/2016/12/20/searching-for-happiness-the-poison-of-resentment/

    I can’t wait to get to know you all today and read some awesome posts! Cheers!

    Liked by 11 people

  2. Good morning everyone. I’m Shannon I blog about my life living with MS and finding the laughter through the daily struggles, recipes, DIY projects, and random thought. Hope you will stop by and I’m looking forward to visiting all of you.
    This is one of my favorite posts. It shows my silly side and how you really have to find the laughter living with a chronic illness. https://msnubutterflies.wordpress.com/2016/05/04/laugh-till-it-hurts/

    Have a great day ,
    Shannon

    Liked by 7 people

      1. @StephJ ~ Nice to meet you too! Hahahaha, well now we both know that we’re not alone!! A small comfort, huh? ๐Ÿ˜€

        @shopgirlanonymous ~ I don’t always have patience for it either; sometimes it can be mega frustrating. O_O But I really like the results, so I keep on doing it! X’D

        @SerendipiDIY ~ Thank you!!

        Liked by 1 person

  3. Such a great idea! here’s my first link!

    Hey there! I’m tabi, I love to doodle, make cute things from clay, post DIYs and photography posts! I am always uploading almost every day and I have what I think of as a ‘cosy’ blog to sit down with a hot chocolate and relax with! I hope you take a look at my blog, thanks!

    This is a post from my Blogmas that you may like!

    https://busybeeblogweb.wordpress.com/2016/12/15/4-christmassy-recycled-things/

    p.s. I love the pusheen at the end of this post!! โค ๐Ÿ™‚

    Liked by 6 people

  4. Hello all!
    My name is Meghan and my blog is about finding the little joys in life while going through infertility and adoption. I love to share ideas about crafts, travel, and all the things that make me “whistle while I wait”. I have a sweet husband and a big furry Goldendoodle who make guest appearances throughout my blog (more the Doodle than the hubby ๐Ÿ™‚ ).
    In keeping with the Christmas theme, here is a post about my husband’s favorite gift this year…A DIY Service Scavenger Hunt!

    https://whistlewhileyouwaitblog.wordpress.com/2016/12/28/husbands-favorite-gift/

    Thanks for putting this together, Laura!

    Liked by 12 people

  5. Hi everyone! My name I Bernadine and my blog is all about baking! I show you easy recipes and tips so that anyone can make what I bake. I also have vegan options for some of my recipes. Hope you can visit!

    I just finished a Christmas countdown on my blog here were the last two posts:

    https://bernbakes.wordpress.com/2016/12/25/gingerbread-cookies-part-1-countdown-to-christmas-christmas-eve-2016/

    https://bernbakes.wordpress.com/2016/12/26/gingerbread-cookies-part-two-conutdown-to-christmas-dec-25th-2016/

    Liked by 12 people

    1. vegan options?! yes please! I’m not a vegan, I am as carnivorous as they come, but my sweet baby has a milk allergy, and I’m always actively seeking out recipes that she can enjoy with the family that does not upset her tiny belly. I just want her to have as normal of a childhood as possible!! Will definitely start to follow your blog!

      Liked by 1 person

      1. Ooohhhhhhh. That’s been happening to me too. I don’t know why it’s been really bugging me, I hope to fix that soon because I always want people to see the pictures I post !! ๐Ÿ˜…

        Liked by 1 person

  6. Hello everybody!!! I hope you’re enjoying this blog party โ˜บ๏ธ I have been loving all your posts so far and I can’t wait to read more, I’m trying to follow everyone right now! Your blogs are all lovely and inspiring. If you’re new to my blog, my name is Laura, and my blog is mainly about DIYs and crafts. I took part in Blogmas so my first link is going to be this decorated coffee mugs repurposed as mini pots: https://serendipidiy.wordpress.com/2016/12/18/decorated-coffee-mug-plant-in-a-mug-gift-idea-๐Ÿ–Œโ˜•%EF%B8%8F๐ŸŒบ/
    Reblog and let all your blogging friends know about this blog party so they can join us! Happy Blogging!!! ๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š

    Liked by 7 people

  7. Hello everyone! This is the first time I’ll be joining a blog party. It seems funโ€“ knowing new bloggers and everything. Anyway, I write about everything I can think of, so I’m pretty much a lifestyle blogger but aside from that, I do book reviews, random ramblings, foods and share my adventures!

    I want to share this post with you: http://wp.me/p747oN-8w – it is my post about fighting depression! Hope it would help anyone somehow.

    Can’t wait to have new friends! xx

    Liked by 8 people

  8. I’m going to be going to a Pre-New Year’s party in half an hour, so I’m going to be gone again for a few hours, sadly ๐Ÿ˜ฆ I just wanted to say that I will be checking back on all of the posts shared here today, but to also share with you lovely people my own tag, created for music and book lovers alike ๐Ÿ™‚ It took me a while to get it together, so I hope you all enjoy it! https://hannahreads2001.wordpress.com/2016/10/16/the-readers-playlist-tag/ โค xoxo Hannah

    Liked by 7 people

  9. Hello everybody it’s me, Tabi again, here’s my final link!

    I have a competition running where in would absolutely love you to drop a comment as to what you would like me to make next out of polymer clay, with a cold or wintery theme! I would be so happy if you joined in! All you have to do is comment the idea and a blog name or first name! ๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š

    https://busybeeblogweb.wordpress.com/2016/12/23/winter-clay-competition/

    Good luck, and thank youu! Laura did a great job with this party !! ๐Ÿ˜Š๐ŸŽ„โค๏ธ

    Liked by 5 people

  10. Wow guys, I’ve read some pretty cool posts! Awesome! *highfive* (This has been mega fun, thanks Laura!)
    I am here with my second link for ze party. In addition to my bookworm blog, I started up another one called “Stories N Stuff”. I love writing, and thought I would post my stories and poems there in hopes that God could bless someone with them. Right now it’s mostly poems, but hopefully more stories soon! My favorite poems are in the Identity category, but this is my favorite one:
    https://storiesnstuff.wordpress.com/2016/10/19/enough-a-poem/
    Blessings, Emma ๐Ÿ™‚

    Liked by 4 people

  11. Hi everyone ๐Ÿ™‚
    Hope you all had a great Christmas!

    My name is Rebecca and I blog a lot of DIYs and I love baking and cooking too so you’ll find a good few recipes there.
    I have a Jack Russell/chihuahua called cheeko who shows up every now and then in my blogs.

    I’ve decided to share one of my favourite recipes for you all to check out : https://lifeofcreativityblog.wordpress.com/2016/09/06/gluten-free-cookie-based-chocolate-and-strawberry-tart/

    I’m really looking forward to seeing all your blogs โค thank you

    Liked by 5 people

  12. Hi everyone! I am happy you’re all enjoying and commenting on this blog party. There are so many of you and I didn’t expect it at all, so thank you thank you thank you! My last link is a DIY Christmas Village that I made: https://serendipidiy.wordpress.com/2016/12/25/diy-christmas-village-โ„%EF%B8%8F๐ŸŽ„๐Ÿก/
    Remember that the blog party lasts 24hours. So since it started at 14pm Central European Time, it will end tomorrow at 14pm CET! Enjoy!!!
    Laura

    Liked by 4 people

  13. Hi everyone! I have been enjoying checking out all of your awesome blogs today. I wanted to share my final link for the day before I join my family for another Christmas meal.

    This post is a great post for you ladies out there looking for some inspiration or motivation. Three Inspirational Women you Should Get to Know This Year โ€“ ScaleitSimple
    https://scaleitsimple.com/2016/12/08/three-inspirational-women-you-should-get-to-know-this-year/

    These three women have certainly been motivating to me in 2016. Hope you get a chance to check them out.

    Liked by 4 people

  14. Hi there one and all, I am a passionate Food blogger and my motto is Sharing is Caring
    My blog = The Recipe Hunter – Cook and Enjoy @ https://cookandenjoyrecipes.wordpress.com/
    One of my most recent posts, it’s vegan, although I am not a vegan, but made it for my vegan part of the family for Christmas – Vegan Christmas โ€œCakeโ€ https://cookandenjoyrecipes.wordpress.com/2016/12/25/ess-vegan-christmas-cake/
    Hope to see many of you visit and join participate.
    Later today I will also share with you a link to our monthly: “Share and Inspire Others!” Recipe Exchange. Take care and I now it’s my opportunity to meet and greet some of you already at the party.

    Liked by 1 person

  15. Hello Everyone Again! Thanks Laura for hosting this!
    I just want to say that I am having fun going through all your blogs, they are all so interesting! xx
    My name is Chiara I have only been blogging for a month and I have had such a lovely time! I blog about everything from lifestyle, travel, art and inspirational posts! It’s a bit of an everything blog! xx
    Here is a link to a post telling you about my Christmas traditions in Italy! xx
    https://chiarascornersite.wordpress.com/2016/12/25/my-holiday-traditions/

    Liked by 4 people

  16. Hi there! Thank you so much for hosting this blog party. I’m Lindsay Nell and I blog over at Home, Hugs and Huskies. I’m a writer, blogger, mom and husky owner. Feel free to visit my blog, there’s something for everyone.
    My favourite posts are:
    https://homehugshuskies.wordpress.com/2016/03/14/a-toddler-moms-open-letter-to-her-high-heels/
    https://homehugshuskies.wordpress.com/2016/07/17/penguins-at-boulders-beach/
    https://homehugshuskies.wordpress.com/2016/04/27/the-infamous-black-uggs/
    I look forward to meeting some awesome bloggers. Have an amazing week โค

    Liked by 3 people

  17. Hi everyone! This party has been so much fun! I making lots of new blogging friends!
    Here is my second post to share.
    My Goldendoodle is a big personality and source of joy in my life. I do a weekly “Furball Friday” where Bailey, my Doodle, shares some wisdom or just makes you smile.
    To learn more about my sweet Bailey, read this post. (There is a picture at the end that is bound to make you chuckle.)

    https://whistlewhileyouwaitblog.wordpress.com/2016/09/26/meet-bailey/

    Thanks for stopping by! ๐Ÿ™‚

    Liked by 3 people

  18. Hi all,
    I am Aditi, and my blog IDLE MUSER is about a lot of things. Social issues, inspiration, writing and reading related subject, roller-coaster of emotions and a lot more. So yes, you will find everything out here. Give it a shot. It might be of your interest. ๐Ÿ™‚

    To talk about my personal favorite. It was quite tough to choose one or two from many, but anyhow I did it,
    https://aditisharma37.wordpress.com/2016/12/22/why-is-it-only-the-puppy-face

    https://aditisharma37.wordpress.com/2016/10/11/is-my-existence-known-to-you

    https://aditisharma37.wordpress.com/2016/09/30/tough-times-never-last-but-tough-people-do

    All of them are completely different from each other. Different in the sense of crux of the content. Hope you enjoy them. ๐Ÿ™‚

    Happy 2017! โค Hope you have a great year ahead! ๐Ÿ™‚

    Liked by 4 people

  19. Hey everyone,
    Just want to say thank you Laura, this has been really amazing and a great way to meet new people ๐Ÿ˜Š!

    For my last post I’ll be sharing one that’s new and just been posted. I made a gluten free sponge cake decorated for Christmas:
    https://lifeofcreativityblog.wordpress.com/2016/12/28/christmas-sponge-cake/?preview=true

    It’s been so great to read all your blogs and I’m glad I got the chance to ๐Ÿ˜Š

    Rebecca x

    Liked by 3 people

  20. Hello Everyone! Not sure if the party is over yet but here is my final share! My name is Chiara I have only been blogging for a month! I blog about everything from lifestyle, travel, art and inspirational posts! It’s a bit of an everything blog! xx ( PS thanks so much laura for hosting, its been so much fun lovley! )
    Here is a link to a my christmassy Italian traditions to get to know me more! xx
    https://chiarascornersite.wordpress.com/2016/12/25/my-holiday-traditions/

    Liked by 2 people

Leave a Reply

