Adventures · christmas · Places

Christmas Lights in Ljubljana ๐ŸŽ„โœจ

Hello everyone and welcome to Blogmas Day 13!

First of all, how are you all guys doing? Are you enjoying this time of the year? I am actually loving Blogmas so far! It’s a lot of work but I like having an all christmassy blog and seeing that you are enjoying itย too makes me so happy!
Prima di tutto, come va? Come state passando questo periodo dell’anno? A me sta piacendo molto fare ilย Blogmas! C’รจ tanto lavoro da fare ma รจ bello avere un blog tutto natalizio, e in piรน, vedere che anche a voi piace mi rende molto felice!ย 


A few days ago I went on a trip and drove to Ljubljana, Slovenia. It’s about 4 hours from where I live in Italy. I’ve heard a lot about the Christmas markets and Christmas lights in Ljubljana and it was seriously breathtaking, I enjoyed it so much even though it was a bit cold โ›„๏ธ I brought the dslr with me and took some pictures for the blogย because I wanted to share this magic place with you guys, so here they are!
Qualche giorno fa ho fatto un mini viaggio e ho visitato Lubianaย in Slovenia. Si trova a circa 4 ore da dove abitoย in Italia. Ho sentito molto parlare dei mercatini di Natale e delle luci di Natale a Lubiana. Era mozzafiato e mi รจ piaciuta molto la cittร  anche se faceva un po’ freddino โ›„๏ธ Ho portato con me la macchina fotografica e ho fatto qualche foto per il blog perchรฉ volevo mostrarvi questo magico posto con voi, quindi eccone alcune!

dsc_1253-copy

This was the view from the castle on top of the hill; the lights were starting to lightย up but these were just a few of them…
Questa era la vista dal castello sopra la collina; le luci cominciavano ad accendersi ma queste sono solo alcune…

dsc_1228

Now the magic begins
Ora comincia la magia

dsc_1240

dsc_1245dsc_1248

dsc_1255dsc_1258dsc_1253dsc_1271dsc_0002dsc_1287dsc_1288dsc_0022

dsc_0023

Aren’t these cute lights in jars super cute?

Christmas Lights in Ljubljana - serendipidiy.wordpress.comdsc_0031

I can’t express how much I love Christmas lights! They make me so happy. I hope this put a smile on your face too! I will see you tomorrow โ˜บ๏ธ

L a u r a

4 thoughts on “Christmas Lights in Ljubljana ๐ŸŽ„โœจ

Leave a Reply

