200 Followers on SerendipiDIY! ๐ŸŽŠ๐ŸŽ‰๐ŸŽŠ๐ŸŽ‰

screen-shot-2016-10-22-at-10-09-55-am

I had to check it twice to believe it. I feel like it was yesterday thatย I found out I had 100 followers!

Also, my blog turned 1 month oldย 3 days ago! So many surprises these weeks, and all of it thanks to you!!! ๐Ÿ˜

I can’t thank enough all my followers; you’re the reason why this blog is still alive haha!ย Every single one of you is special. So don’t give up, happy blogging and THANK YOU again! ๐Ÿ˜˜โ˜บ๏ธ

giphy-2.gif

L a u r a

24 thoughts on “200 Followers on SerendipiDIY! ๐ŸŽŠ๐ŸŽ‰๐ŸŽŠ๐ŸŽ‰

Leave a Reply

