Achievements

1 Month of Blogging! ๐ŸŽ‰๐ŸŽˆ

It all happened so fast! A month has already passed and I can’t believe that I am loving so much something that Iย randomly started 31 days ago, just to give it a try! ๐Ÿ˜

A big thank you to all my followers for being so supportive and for giving me motivation to keep this blog going. You’reย all awesome. ๐Ÿค—

This achievement may mean nothing to some of you, but a whole month of bloggingย means a lot to me! So much that I made a chocolate cake for this special day ๐Ÿ˜ ๐Ÿซ

dsc_0918

Have a fantastic day!

L a u r a

 

27 thoughts on “1 Month of Blogging! ๐ŸŽ‰๐ŸŽˆ

  1. Congratulations! I know that feeling; one month is a big deal. I’m happily waiting for my second month bloggerversary. If we’re this excited, how will it be for our one year bloggerversary?

    Like

Leave a Reply

