Blog Update!

SerendipiDIY

Hi everyone and happy Saturday!

Today is a big day for this blog! I am currently switching to a self hosted website!ย Nothing is going to change,ย SerendipiDIY will remain, I won’t lose any of you or any of your kind comments and I will keep posting DIYs and crafts. And maybe some adventures, experiences and news not necessarily DIY related (only a few times a month), what do you think? I just don’t want this to be a boring mono thematic blog for some people! Plus I would love to share different things on here ๐Ÿ˜Š
So, as I was saying, nothing will change. It’s just going to be a more customisableย blog (I’m so excited about that) and also I needed more space in terms of gb because I would like to start uploading videos or stuff like that. I just have so many ideas my mind will explode ๐Ÿ˜…
It hasn’t even been a month and I am just really enjoying doing this because it is my own space and I get to share it with you guys, and you’re seriously so supportive โ˜บ๏ธ
I am waiting right now for my posts to be transferred to the new website, I have no idea how long that is going to take. Hopefully not too much!

So I will see you on Mondayย for the next DIY and thank you for always sticking with me!!!

L a u r a

13 thoughts on “Blog Update!

  1. Oh, Laura, this is excellent news! I can’t wait to see all of the new things you will do on your self-hosted site, I am simply bursting with excitement for you โค ๐Ÿ˜€ Congratulations on this and I wish you success with the self-hosting! To the next chapter and future blogging successes! โค

    Like

Leave a Reply

